justanewguy4u 58 / M
"enjoying life as it comes! Drop me a line and say hello... :)"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2003

To view all of
justanewguy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justanewguy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
justanewguy4u 58/M
Rochester, New York
A happy Holidays to all! :)
Introduction
Easy going,open minded,fun loving male looking for friends and more! No drama,no strings...just good times with good people!I love to please and am very openminded,just ask..because you just never know!

My Ideal Person Same as me ...Someone ( couple or single) who enjoys life, enjoys great conversation over drinks or dinner and if things click..well...who knows!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have so many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have enjoyed 3somes, 4somes and more.. I, m straight but as in love and war, everything goes during playtime!
I have enjoyed 3somes and my fantasies always involve myself
and the husband having our way with the wife, she is ours
to do as we please ( within her limits of course).Shes our
fuck toy and in the end all 3 are totally drained. A perfect
nite!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justanewguy4u's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 7, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: