justalotoffun69 52 / M
"Looking for real people"
celina, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2007

To view all of
justalotoffun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justalotoffun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
justalotoffun69 52/M
celina, Ohio
Hello, is there anybody out there?
Introduction
Would like to make a few new friends while im here. Im a single male that likes to have fun and meet new people. Its all about having a good time. I love travel and the outdoors. Like all the big boy toys.

My Ideal Person Id like to meet people that are easy going. People that know what they want and dont play games. All I ask is for the to be honest. Its all about having fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
find myself under a pile of naked women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justalotoffun69's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • celina, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1964
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None