justall4fun2 62 / M
"Looking for new friend and exploring new things"
El Cajon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2010

To view all of
justall4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justall4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nicekitty693
California, United States
CenCalCoupl1
California, United States
polycplsocal
California, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
 
Status
justall4fun2 62/M
El Cajon, California
Bi FWB here for the 3 -day weekend.And we are looking for some fun adult activity. House party BQ or club whatever.
Introduction
Ok a little bit about me... I am White guy 6'0 210 lbs, 7.5" Cut & Thick ,that Love's eating Pussy for hours . Funny , attractive, w/deep blues and brown hair .I am 60 y.o. ,but look mid 40s , and fuck like 30. Now that is out of the way . I'm a extremely laid back guy that's considerate, respectful, peaceful, understanding of people , With a good out look on Life. Above all very "Drama Free " and looking for the same. Very open to any & all sexual situation as long as all are having fun . I have been in Lifestyle on & off for about 20 years . I have been with couples before and enjoy that combo,were the women is always the center of attention . And it's up to guys to make it happen .But also love light Bi sexua lplay and adventures .In all situation the Lady is always in control and calls the shots . I never am looking come between another partners relationship with each other or control anyone's life . I don't sleep around with numerous people, just friends that enjoy each others company. Also have a few Bi FWB that enjoy playing . Thanks for looking

My Ideal Person I would love to befriend another couple or Bi female where all are comfortable with each other . And just have some sexual fun in and out of the bedroom .With the hope of becoming a regular thing, and or to forming a " Special Group of Friends " .

Information
  • 62 / male
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 25, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: