[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
justaguy8423 32 / M
"I'm the real deal are you"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2013

To view all of
justaguy8423's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justaguy8423's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Berlinfgal
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Mightymewithyou
Nova Scotia, Canada
OurNewManogamy
Nova Scotia, Canada
MaineAsphodel2u
Maine, United States
ardientekim
Distrito Federal, Mexico
HornyArtist506
New Brunswick, Canada
Virgin00871
New Brunswick, Canada
KatttieKattt
New York, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
 
Status
justaguy8423 32/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
looking for fun tonight
Introduction
I know im suppose to describe myself here but im starting to think that no one is for real on this site im always anxious to meet new people and make long lasting friends ....... ok here is a update ive been on the site for awhile now i have had a interesting relationship with a couple it was awesome until they moved away on me

My Ideal Person Ok so my ideal person would be a older women or couple or even around my age ... i see a lot of the profiles on here if you viewed. Don't be shy drop a line

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i dunno i like a variety

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
selena gomez i bet she has a tight pussy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justaguy8423's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: