justAtoy4you 51 / M
"Single, horny n nicely hung. Wanna help?"
White Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 7, 2009

To view all of
justAtoy4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justAtoy4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cple4sexx
Michigan, United States
 
Status
justAtoy4you 51/M
White Lake, Michigan
Introduction
About me
I am clean cut, clean shaven except for a small patch under my lip, VAS safe. No drama or jealousy here please leave yours at home as well. Love boating jet skis and playing pool and hotub. Oh and anything to do with sex. Have been told I make a good toy, hence the name.

Physical info
Package is above average and length girth proportion.
if you send a message i will respond, if you don't hear back means I didn't get it. mail I have found is not the most reliable here.

So I seek a local Friend or friends with benefits to explore all life has to offer sexually. Yes i have some experience, and yes i am straight but not homophobic never liked labels, but comfortable in most any situation. Let me know you ideas or fantasy's and lets enjoy together.

My Ideal Person people on here that actually want to meet and not play email tag or games. Yes AdultFriendFinder requires a few emails before we exchange personel info so, a couple photos a couple of emails and then talk on the phone to see if we are on the same page. Then meet for a drink and if all are comfortable go from there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justAtoy4you's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • White Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts