just4me10101 39 / F
"Just 4 Me myself and I"
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2013

To view all of
just4me10101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4me10101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nawty1forfun
British Columbia, Canada
bicash77
British Columbia, Canada
JustineCase69
British Columbia, Canada
Devonshire7
Arizona, United States
bifem372
Texas, United States
nozzlegirl030
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
just4me10101 39/F
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Only 2 days left of my membership
Introduction
Just like the title says. Looking for some companionship and fun, with or without strings. I'm honest, caring, fun, sarcastic and goofy
Ask away and I will answer but don't ask if you can't handle the answers
I love animals, camping, cuddling, picnics, going to the beach, the list goes on.
I am very happily married and he is the only man for me, so please respect that. If you have a man that's fine as long as he stays at home I'm just looking for some girl fun
NO MEN or COUPLES please

My Ideal Person Funny, sexy, down to earth, no drama and clean

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of just4me10101's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: server pt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: