just4funvt3 59 / 50 / C
"having fun yet?"
Close by, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
just4funvt3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4funvt3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,308 Active Members!*
 
Status
just4funvt3 59/C
Close by, Vermont
Introduction
Single men only! Please don,t take offense but hats and tats are a turn off. Standard members with picture send us a wink and we will contact you if interested Please don't waste your time if your married or attached. Looking for a single man able to give a sensual massage a big plus! If interested in getting together for a drink and maybe more send us an e-mail or a wink and we can chat.
Non paying members look for us in chat.

Hi! We are married couple ready to explore the funtimes with sexual pleasure for all to enjoy! Looking for single males or couples to have fun with! No married men please. Would love to be in your friends network. Please have photos of you in your friends album if you want us to accept you in our network.

My Ideal Person Lets give the lady a great four handed massage! If the lady is happy everybody's happy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of just4funvt3's responses

Information
  • 59/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Close by, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1957 June 11, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B