just4funingf 60 / 54 / C
"Your Next Door Couple that you would look at and say 'THEY WOULD NEVER DO THAT"!!! YEA THATS US...."
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 24, 2006

To view all of
just4funingf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4funingf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
 
Status
just4funingf 60/C
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Looking for select fun with a black males in the Grand Forks area.
Introduction
We are a very happy and secure married couple who is looking for that very special couple or select males for long term friendship with benefits. We are not a meet n let's have sex couple so if that is your thing we are not for you... We are looking for LONG Term FRIENDS and if all is agreeable for adult fun then we are ready to play.. We love going to movies, dinners, and just hanging our in our hot tub with drinks and enjoying good company, (clothing optional of course cuz its easier on the water system)....

My Ideal Person The right couple must be discrete, have humor, and will accept us for who we are. Friendship at the beginning of the relationship is a must for it to proceed any further to a physical state. We would like to find a local couple so that we can also just call each other and go to a movie or dinner, But we also drive to Fargo just to go to a movies there soooooooo...... Single males are welcome to email us too as we both like male three sums. We have a family with kids and would love to include another family into camping, boating, etc. in the summer and then when adults get some lone time maybe go skinny dipping....lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of just4funingf's responses

Information
  • 60/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1956 March 17, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None