just4fun19831984 33 / 32 / C
"nice couple"
Grand Falls, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2011

To view all of
just4fun19831984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4fun19831984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enjoyinlife42
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
jonnydepp5
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
sylvie1269
New Brunswick, Canada
Ramshekoo1978
Nova Scotia, Canada
Ital_stallion80
Quebec, Canada
Namtuls
Lower Nile, Egypt
alwaysthinkin40
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
just4fun19831984 33/C
Grand Falls, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
We are looking for single ladies and fun couples. We want to meet people to have fun and be social with. We enjoy many pleasures like full swing and soft or even watching. We always play in the same room only. When meeting new couple or females we like to do it over drinks or some food. We seek chemistry not just sexual pleasures. We love to meet new people have fun, be flirty and see where things lead.

We are an adventurous couple who loves to have fun and laugh. Extremely spontaneous, wild and outgoing all in a very good way. We love the out doors and try to find new places to go all the time. We love walking around down town and just do some people watching (sometimes the things you see are funny). We enjoy sitting fire side whether at a camp site or at home with a good movie. We are a strong couple with desire to spice up and keep our sex life spicy.

She is a very sexy, dark hair/eyes, and a nice complexion. We enjoys sex very much and loves oral sex as well. She loves to laugh and have good conversation. Enjoys music, book, and just hanging out with good people. He is tall dark and handsome. Has an average to athletic frame. Great smile and nose. He is awesome when it comes to interacting with people and can get a room laughing in no time. He loves sports, adventure and just having fun.

ATTENTION: We only play together with couples and single women. Men if we life your profile and looking for it you will be contacted. We don't do anal, swallowing, or bondage.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We both have a very strong sex life. We love to play with each other outside and find new places to get freaky. We enjoy being in a room with others and also enjoy being with others. We have many different fantasies so inquire to find out.

We are about friendship and chemistry first and foremost so if the chem isn't their we aren't either. We said before we like good conversation so if you can't hold a normal conversation don't bother. Also good grammar and spelling is always a plus not that we are the best but like people who try at least. We always meet anyone wanting to get with us first or vise versa (drinks are fine and dinner is cool too). We host and like to be hosted so either way doesn't bother us. We are very down to earth and seek to find the same like minded people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of just4fun19831984's responses

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Falls, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1983 April 30, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue