just4fun1600 56 / 54 / C
"Curious couple seeking a female or couples for discreet fun"
Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2005

To view all of
just4fun1600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4fun1600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
can2b4u
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
euroasianwankers
Online NOW!
Kowloon, Hong Kong
bcslgs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Blueeyezz6969
Illinois, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
Easygoing3122
Pennsylvania, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
crystallady615
Pennsylvania, United States
kenkab3
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
just4fun1600 56/C
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a average couple who enjoy the outdoors,motorcycles,camping,atv's and Nascar. I am a 42 year old female (bisexual-curious)years ago I had a brief encounter with another female and now would like to share an experience with my fiance to have a threesome.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman who is easy to get along with and who is looking for a couple to have discreet sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of just4fun1600's responses

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1960 February 16, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B