just4erotic 46 / 36 / C
"der Name ist Programm"
Playa Esquinzo, Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
just4erotic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4erotic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
just4erotic 46/C
Playa Esquinzo, Canarias , Spain
Introduction
07.08.2015 - 21.08.2015: Fuerteventura !!!

Wir sind ein attraktives Ehepaar, das gelegentliche Treffen mit 1 bis 3 BigDicks sucht (MM(M)MF....no bi...just safer sex!!!).
Bitte nur Bildzuschriften....


hi, we are an attractive couple looking for 2 or 3 BDs for a little adult-action in a hotel room...
No Bi ....just safer sex!!!! Please write us, but only if you are really interrested!!!

My Ideal Person Heterosexuell, ab 180cm, attraktiv, sportlich, intelligent, interessant,großer dicker Penis

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of just4erotic's responses

Information
  • 46/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Playa Esquinzo, Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1970 January 2, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None