juspourleplaisir 47 / M
"Love to play need Parthener for play and fun :)"
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
juspourleplaisir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juspourleplaisir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,162 Active Members!*
 
Status
juspourleplaisir 47/M
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
interested in weekend fun and more? pour plaisir en fin de semaine et plus?
Introduction
~Cancer ribbon~

Put This
On Your
Profile If
You Know
Someone
Who Has Died
Of
Cancer
Or Who May Be Suffering From It
Im a man, without disease and am like to stay like that. I am looking for a very discreet relation because I work with the public, which means NSA! Love to cuddle and chat over a cup of coffee and do not mind a glass of wine to relax in front of a cozy fire in good company and with a romantic atmosphere! If you receive an email. P.S. PLEASE by gentle and respond positively or negatively Thanks in advance.
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person A woman in fitness, body and spirit and knows how to please her lover. I prefer a mature woman in age group (thirty- fifty +) who is in a relationship or single and has no drama in his life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of juspourleplaisir's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, BodyLanguage...:)
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: