jusnml1872 44 / M
"Pasaba por aqui y ..."
El Prat de Llobregat, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2010

To view all of
jusnml1872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jusnml1872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariaqua
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
bilbainaj
Pais Vasco, Spain
busco1_hombre
Cataluna, Spain
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
consuelo56
Cataluna, Spain
cami92000
Florida, United States
puerca76
Chubut, Argentina
JustCravin4U
Arizona, United States
lola312013
Pais Vasco, Spain
 
Status
jusnml1872 44/M
El Prat de Llobregat, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Uffff! qué difícil es esto de hablar sobre mi. Casi mejor que te lo cuente en persona.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
un atardecer en una playa desierta, ... caricias, besos,
arena, agua, ... dejarse llevar por el movimiento de las
olas mientas jugamos ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, atracción tanto física como en intereses y gustos sexuales

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pues la verdad es que no, donde se ponga el sexo real ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jusnml1872's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • El Prat de Llobregat, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, English, French, Catalan
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: