jusajigalo 66 / M
"Enjoy being nude with others."
Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2007

To view all of
jusajigalo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jusajigalo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NCoastalguy
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
ShanDi28
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
HvlkCpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
AzothWorksExist
North Carolina, United States
Sensualcpl4fun08
North Carolina, United States
wahoo00751
North Carolina, United States
TammyCD
North Carolina, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
kittencd
Maryland, United States
 
Status
jusajigalo 66/M
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
I groom pubic areas, trim or shave.
Introduction
Bisexual SWM. Enjoy playing with Women, Men and Tgurls. Not a bottom,Not into cuddling or kissing with guys. Women a different story. Can host but must meet first.

My Ideal Person Women, a bicurious or bisexual male, or a couple with a bi or curious male.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A little wierd, having a lesbian with a strap-on do Me. Giving
a young guy(legal age) His first BJ. \8

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
every room in My house

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, facials, Eating a pussy thats never been fucked, sucking a cock thats
nev

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pussycat Dolls

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jusajigalo's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1951
Hometown: North, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: oral specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, cunninglinguist
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses