jus4funwthu 52 / M
"looking for cpls or women"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2007

To view all of
jus4funwthu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jus4funwthu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocoLoversGirl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
rm_AM4WM
Ontario, Canada
large_cpl
Ontario, Canada
CDOttawaCD
Ontario, Canada
Juicyb179
Ontario, Canada
marcant1000
Ontario, Canada
iluv2bAcocktease
Ontario, Canada
rm_luchemoi
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
jus4funwthu 52/M
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
chatting but few answer wish for more
Introduction
looking for casual encounters , i am open and willing to get involved in many different situations. i work 60 to 80 hrs a week and can not always get together as easily as people who work half that. i am not the most outgoing person you will ever meet but once comfortable i think we could have alot of fun. i have been on here for over ten years. since canceling my gold membership i have recieved more chat requests then ever. this site is filled with bots and fakes. most of the profiles are computer generated or the software is sending notices of interest. except for the few lucky people on here dont expect to meet anyone. dont be looking for sex because most are not. if you have a gold membership and cancel it anyone you may have been chatting with will disappear. for months i tried to cancel my membership but the option to not renew kept turning back on.

My Ideal Person i am clean and d.d. free and expect the same. i am looking for women for occasional get togethers, when our schedules match up. i do not want a relationship. in the right situation i can be submissive so if that is something you are interested in then i would like to hear from you. oral is a very big part of get togethers and the better and more open it it the more fun we can have.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 21, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Rentals
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: