jus4countrygirls 39 / M
"Can't read messages - read my profile"
Beckley, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 19, 2013

To view all of
jus4countrygirls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jus4countrygirls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettywoman7309
West Virginia, United States
Chokemegood69
Ohio, United States
mandyjohn6
West Virginia, United States
terrysgurl62
Tennessee, United States
Fun4four02
Virginia, United States
Luvmyjeep1
West Virginia, United States
lacbigtits1991
West Virginia, United States
LEGGS4U72
West Virginia, United States
cutieblonde
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
jus4countrygirls 39/M
Beckley, West Virginia
Introduction
Carefree fun and flirting is what I am looking for. When the chemistry seems to be right, I would very much like to meet in person. When I say I am going to meet, I do not back out.

So apparently something changed on this site within the last month or so and now if someone sends me a message it gets blurred out and I cannot read it.
Clean, D&D free, professional, passionate and discrete.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a curvy lady with a big round booty and dark hair. That is not the only type that I am attracted to by any means.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jus4countrygirls's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Beckley, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: