jurekm08 29 / M
"I am very real send me a message if interested"
Sealy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
jurekm08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jurekm08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
janetc5
Nevada, United States
wgl210
Texas, United States
 
Status
jurekm08 29/M
Sealy, Texas
Heading to Georgetown
Introduction
I am in the bdsm lifestyle been in the lifestyle for almost 10 years I am a very straight forward person just looking to meet some new people and whatever happens down the road happens down the road a little about me i am a blunt straight forward person born and raised in the country. I do work for a living so i don't always have time to jump straight to answer a message i try but i am human hope you understand. I am happy where my life is so far for being as young as i am. i do travel some. mainly through out Texas and Oklahoma. I travel mainly to do bowling tournaments.
One other thing age differences its just a number does not mean awhole alot its all about how you feel have a fantastic rest of your day if you want to chat message me

My Ideal Person Surprise me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jurekm08's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Sealy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: little of everything
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: