jupitermale10 39 / M
"easy going,, professional white male,"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2006

To view all of
jupitermale10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jupitermale10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
 
Status
jupitermale10 39/M
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
best to reach me on AdultFriendFinder Instant Messenger chat.

Would love to meet and go from there.. , open to learning new experiences and new stuff haha.. i have a very creative mind.... not pushy and just like to live life and enjoy each moment. i prefer regular fun and hanging out . it gets better with more right. I am single and never been married. I am NOT gay!!!

If I were to find an incredible girl on here I would be open to a committed loving relationship. In the meantime I am looking for fun, respectful safe play with clean/std free, women and couples.

My Ideal Person clean easy going , d/d free is a must. fun, discrete. Attraction is important and a fun and easy going attitude is important too. I am not into games or drama. i hate drama. tell me straight out what you want or what situation your in, , kinky is fun, nothing too pain involved or nasty, more sensual kinky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jupitermale10's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: yes i have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: