junkdrawer4444 30 / M
"What do you get out of this site?"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
junkdrawer4444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view junkdrawer4444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakyblueeyes69
Illinois, United States
puffypudendum
Nevada, United States
carol42dd
Illinois, United States
 
Status
junkdrawer4444 30/M
Chicago, Illinois
Ask me ANYTHING.
Introduction
NONE OF THIS MATTERS. Your best bet is to just talk to me.

But for real, though. Hit me up, let's strike up a rapport and get to know as much about each other as we care to.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Modest Mouse, Springsteen, Beatles, Zepplin, Marvin
Gaye

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
First Boner: Jessica Rabbit First Nut: Sable (Rena Mero)
First Celeb Wet Dream: Pam Anderson Current Celeb Fantasy:
Scarlett Johansson or Kat Dennings


I'm a bit of a boob guy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of junkdrawer4444's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: