jungletutu 54 / M
"It all starts with a kiss."
Kampala, Uganda
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
jungletutu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jungletutu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jungletutu 54/M
Kampala, Kampala , Uganda
Introduction
If you are into straight looking and acting men then I’m not for you. I’m no screamer but not that good an actor either. No head games or fakery here. What you see is what you get. I take people at face value without judging them. I work to live not live to work – hence I enjoy life more. I enjoy meeting new people but am shy at first until I become comfortable enough to come out of my protective shell. My politics and religion are left leaning. I really enjoy learning and listening to people who really know what they are talking about and don’t mind silly questions (how else will you learn if you don’t ask). I love peace and quiet of the country side (I have lived in the African bush for the twenty years) but enjoy the city on weekends. What I truly love is being creative in every aspect of living, loving, and spirituality. I am both Francophone and Anglophone which allows me a greater sense of my philosophy for living and most important the understanding of other cultures. I like to think I am a multi-faceted person in my thinking.

My Ideal Person Someone who has pride in all aspects of his life. If we were in Europe or the Americas would he be comfortable to hold my hand in public? He should be well settled in his job (does not matter what he does but he should be happy). He should be sexually comfortable with himself and to want more than just vanilla in bed. He should be out although this is not always possible but it makes life easier, but I can accept it if it does not come between the two of us. I could go on but finding a man is not like shopping for a good steak. So I prefer to meet and then decide together if we match or not and take it from there.

View more of jungletutu's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Kampala, Uganda
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 29, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses