junglefirexx 32 / F
"looking for my soulmate lover honest passion hot man"
Chelsea, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2011

To view all of
junglefirexx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view junglefirexx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funhunter4075
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
wantitall_67
Oklahoma, United States
lkn4fit
North Carolina, United States
Billsteven
Oklahoma, United States
nuttin1684
Oklahoma, United States
TaborRoadsGusty
Oklahoma, United States
Thecount9998
Oklahoma, United States
LetsPlay69703
Iowa, United States
luv2eatpusc_39
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
junglefirexx 32/F
Chelsea, Oklahoma
Introduction
I a good latin sexy girl very appasionate hormy want to find a appassionate nice honest man for lover having much fun maybe more please contact me just white male please for my best lover,if you would like have fun with a good jungle lady girl!! SO I want to find a good serious man i am not playing games I am serious about found a good guy is ok contact me single or widdow 40 0r 56 yeasr old because I ma petite woman thanks email me back I wish find a hot man for a good lover for a relationship privace very discret for sex, fun, fantacy, a good lovely gentle man I feel alone

My Ideal Person I prefer a nice respet lovely gently romantic apasionate man very open and good sense of humor ,very clean inside and ouside I

Is ok a heave man or small man but nice lovely man

hope find my soulmate husband very appasionate wanr share my rest life together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of junglefirexx's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Chelsea, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 30, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: seamstress
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None