juliebn 44 / F
"Hot, Smart Couples and Select Bi-Women"
La Jolla, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2008

To view all of
juliebn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juliebn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thealchemists
hong kong, Hong Kong
cuckoldingcpl
Alabama, United States
funcouple82734
Shanghai, China
TWOIN910104U
California, United States
dbtravelers
Slovenia, Slovenia
Walkin_Twitch
California, United States
portcouple76
California, United States
milftanya89
California, United States
USTOO22
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
juliebn 44/F
La Jolla, California
Introduction
Educated, European woman wants to meet educated couples and select bi-women for elegant evenings and great sex. Bi. Prefer full exchange in 3sums. Open to one-time get together or regular meeting with the right woman or couple.

I travel frequently Tokyo, Osaka, San Francisco, Hong Kong and New York and open to making new friends.

My Ideal Person You should have a fit body and mind. Unshaved women are a plus. Full exchange couples move to top of the list. Prefer men with average width (super fat cocks don't work for me) and lots of length. If you can meet during the day, that is also a plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of juliebn's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • La Jolla, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1972
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None