juke_box1997 43 / 39 / C
"anyone looking for tonight?"
South Orange County, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
juke_box1997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juke_box1997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
diannesd01
Online NOW!
California, United States
WayAsian22
California, United States
Mr_Fantastic_Sex
Virginia, United States
hazelbrown069
California, United States
rrjjrrr
California, United States
KOPCouple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
vanessina85
Piemonte, Italy
InsatiableForux2
Ontario, Canada
Dirty69cpl
California, United States
 
Status
juke_box1997 43/C
South Orange County, California
looking to make a new movie
Introduction
We are an interracial couple looking for some spice. My husband is a tall black man with a fit build and shaved head. I have a fit build and dark hair. We would love to meet couples that are interested in meeting for drinks, conversation, dancing and of course finish the night of with some hot fun! Please reach out to us if interested. We understand that a lot of men are proud of their "Junk" but please have more to offer when reaching out to us!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for
studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We would love to meet a FUN, secure couple interested in fun times inside and outside of the bedroom. When there is a connection the sex is soooo much better! We will consider single men. You must be tall, attractive and hung.

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1973 January 7, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Black Blue