juizyindian 40 / F
"Regular Hot mature woman up for some fun and banging..."
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
juizyindian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juizyindian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hangoutfreak
Online NOW!
California, United States
Takahiro78
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
calvinsexmen
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
GippyJJ
New South Wales, Australia
massage65931
Hesse, Germany
tom69462
Taiwan, Taiwan
icare4u2iou
Singapore, Singapore
farang69want
Phuket, Thailand
 
Status
juizyindian 40/F
Singapore, singapore , Singapore
lets hv sex tonight... first one to ask me out - first one to fuck me tonight!
Introduction
above average, beautiful, tall, long haired indian woman seeking fun, kind, man who is into stimulating conversation - i find an intellectual man a huge turn on!

Not asian men who post themselves as caucasians in the profile picture to get my number. I mean like seriously? The men who do that - GROW UP and GET Real!

My Ideal Person he should be funny, hv a good sense of humour, intellectual, tall, broad shouldered, beautiful eyes that twinkle with a wide smile. He should be kind and fun to be with, sensitive and endearing. Unfortunately, I am not into the local & Indian men, prefer caucasian, europeans & japanese men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of juizyindian's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: :P
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: