juicyandwet5 49 / 49 / C
"Looking for tight pussy to play with...let us know 😆"
somewhere, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
juicyandwet5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juicyandwet5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
 
Status
juicyandwet5 49/C
somewhere, Saskatchewan , Canada
Well I think its time again for a good stretching...a hard deep pounding :)
Introduction
Looking for people who actually want to meet with us

My Ideal Person We're looking for a couple or a man who is very well endowed and clean shaven from the Prince Albert/Saskatoon area. We have a very active sex life but love sharing my wife's juicy pussy. She is bisexual but can be bi-situational as well. She loves to please the ladies as much as the fellas. She is a beautiful curvy woman with very large natural breasts. He is totally straight and uninterested in testing the limit. He is well endowed and a very attentive lover. We are both professionals and are looking for the same. Discretion is a must for us. Drop us a line if you like our profile. We can exchange likes and dislikes and see where that makes us all want to go. We aren't into long drawn-out courting rituals. But we do want to know if we find each other appealing and desirable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of juicyandwet5's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >195 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)