juicyandslim 47 / M
"hi hello very curious guy ?"
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2012

To view all of
juicyandslim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juicyandslim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvubears
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
kentcouple4u34
Kent, United Kingdom
portslade_fun
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
rm_Tinyemmas
Lancashire, United Kingdom
KatherineTS
Sussex, United Kingdom
bumpy422
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Solyboy126
Surrey, United Kingdom
tomboy276
Sussex, United Kingdom
bexcpl2010
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
juicyandslim 47/M
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi hello and welcome been on this site for a while now and met some lovely
people along the way couples females and the odd guy
i like to work hard and when im free like to play hard
i like to keep my self clean am always trimmed or shaven below
i am looking for couples single females to now lend me a hand join me in fun
and please who knows what temptation may lead us to
im am clean std free and respect this please from whom i play with
i have dabbled with couples where the guy and girl have both been bi
i did enjoy i must admit
i am open to sugesstions realy so hay drop me a line or catch me on im

any body caught yousing this profile will be reported and serious legal actions will be taken
thanks for reading and hope we can have fun

My Ideal Person i dont judge a book by the cover as im not a shallow person we are all diffrent and people should respect this

i qam looking for females couples and the odd guy maybe

please come say hello nothing ventured nothing gained as they say

also dont have body type or age so all welcome xxxx

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: