juiceyprusi 66 / F
"The attitude of "Go with the flow"keeps us all happier"
Yellow Springs, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
juiceyprusi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juiceyprusi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,875 Active Members!*
 
Status
juiceyprusi 66/F
Yellow Springs, Ohio
Hi! I am settled enough tthat I am seeking some role play- -Who will take care of this woman's mood?
Introduction
I moved to Racine in 2009 after a busy life with many places and experiences.I like to experience life at full bore. Adore sucking the meaning out of life have a brain and consider creativity as a major turn on. I love to laugh. I like to have encounters that last awhile and reach peak often (almost continuously). I adore oral and that means BOTH ways! I am enjoy great conversation,outdoor fun and a good time. I am well educated and traveled and enjoy listening and telling stories. I am very open to sexual talk. I really miss cooking or BBQing with someone,quiet evenings and cuddles while watching movies,sports or sunsets. I like "private" parties (not a late night gal).

My Ideal Person Laughs,fun,and passion are desired and I find the brain the biggest and most important sex organ. The eyes should dance with the love of life.I prefer partners who treat oral sex as a shared joy and enjoy a wet woman.Please no couples or women. Not into to fast one night stands! Prefer someone who enjoys the ease of fun that repeat performances can be. Please be articulate and confident in yourself, as I am.Be not only truthful but forthcoming. Not into heart break- yours or mine. Kind men only. I am looking for FWB "relationship. Not one day/night stands or exclusivity either - FUN!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of juiceyprusi's responses

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Yellow Springs, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 4, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Artist/retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: