jughead747 38 / M
"#black boy."
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 19, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jughead747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shanshan2016
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Neversaynever103
Maryland, United States
Anu_9
Tamil Nadu, India
Ritaelisha
Karnataka, India
suzisweet123
California, United States
sailu4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
priya1979sep
Tamil Nadu, India
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
bayshorelover2
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
jughead747 38/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
free and very horny with place , wanna keep it discreet , girls and aunties inbox me waiting , golden chance knockes once
Introduction
I'm here to meet new people and have some great fun with no strings attached. I’m the kind of person who likes to have fun and you can never get bored. I’m a very social person with a great sense of humors. I don’t like routine, I prefer to be spontaneous.so here you have it!
No Time waster!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to cum on my girl or womans face if she likes it
, would like to make her reach her max and feel her orgasm
.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jughead747's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: