judias_06 39 / M
"Looking for a friend to have some fun with."
Sylvania, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2013

To view all of
judias_06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view judias_06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sultrylatina2014
Ohio, United States
SparkysPleasure
Ohio, United States
bigonesnwet
Michigan, United States
Dolgan90
Ohio, United States
redboneangel
Ohio, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
RebeccaAnn
Ohio, United States
Gullette42
Ohio, United States
dmcl9
Ohio, United States
 
Status
judias_06 39/M
Sylvania, Ohio
Looking to have some fun soon, hit me up!
Introduction
I'm always up for a good time. Be that going out for a few drinks or staying in and watching movies. Pretty much always laid back and relaxed. I'm kind of quiet at times till I get to know someone. Gainfully employed, have my own car, love movies, music, video games. I can be a bit of a nerd. I'm very loyal, and kind. I'm always up for a good conversation.

My Ideal Person Fun, sexy, confident. Someone who shares my interests in movies, music and video games. Someone who likes to go out and have a good time as much as she likes to stay in and just enjoy each others company. Just really looking to find someone I can be comfortable with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of judias_06's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: