juanjo4554arroba 49 / M
"recerbado sin vueltas,divertirnos,en el cito de los muñequitos me encontras"
avellaneda, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
juanjo4554arroba's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juanjo4554arroba's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luli10076
Distrito Federal, Argentina
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
patysil5
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
juanjo4554arroba 49/M
avellaneda, Buenos Aires , Argentina
soy muy hot dale algien disponible para amistad con derecho en los muñequitos me encontras dale mujeres solamente
Introduction
comfiable sano muy limpio en hot me conecto escribime por imbox no estoy pago por el momento manda tu msm por aqui no te puedo contestar ok. :-recorda que soy hot.0}.?*

My Ideal Person mujer con actitud escribime por imbox no soy premiun ok...\8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, todo lo que no se arregle

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, charlar lo que queres

View more of juanjo4554arroba's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • avellaneda, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Vendedor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: