juanitotergallpr 30 / M
"Busco morbo, erotismo, sexo y a la persona que lo tenga"
Valladolid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2013

To view all of
juanitotergallpr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juanitotergallpr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,555,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saioa12
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
LILIWEST24
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
muakimuakimuaki
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
zukisick
Buenos Aires, Argentina
deseodeseo77
Madrid, Spain
fuckmehard5690
Castilla-Leon, Spain
MrLexygirl68
Florida, United States
laurica1986
Aragon, Spain
Evaparaiso75
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
juanitotergallpr 30/M
Valladolid, Castilla y Leon , Spain
..............
Introduction
soy un chico de 28 años con las ideas claras, morboso y caliente pero tambien simpatico y agradable y busco gente como yo para divertirnos. Sí no puedes escribirme ponerme en vuestra lista caliente y os mandare una forma de contacto

My Ideal Person Chica, Pareja o Grupo con buen rollo que busque diversión.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
una mamada mientras voy conduciendo y para en cualquier
sitio y acabar el trabajo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no me interesan la celebridades

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of juanitotergallpr's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Valladolid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: