jtljr 53 / M
"I know how to Kiss a Women"
NJ Shore, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2010

To view all of
jtljr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jtljr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lambchopsugarpie
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
amh425
Illinois, United States
joey99155
New Jersey, United States
sexxxcellence
California, United States
Nursesexxxy
Florida, United States
AriannaGSpot92
New Jersey, United States
toyforyou20
Pennsylvania, United States
BellaItalia1
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jtljr 53/M
NJ Shore, New Jersey
I'm just dam Horney Today......
Introduction
YES. I'm Easy....Go with the flow type here, always horny and know how to please a women, yes really I do......both inside and outside the bedroom

lets chat and get to know more about one another, then wherever it goes from there.Discrete is a must for me.......

My Ideal Person Sensitive, Upbeat, Someone who takes care of themselves, I like my Women in Shape....Body, Mine and Soul

Women age 40 and Up, not into younger ones and NO MEN

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Stones, many others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage, i can go with the flow

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really.....i prefer real people anyway :D

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jtljr's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • NJ Shore, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Owner of a Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: