jtex02 55 / M
"Bi..Like Wild Horses our Subconscious could run Stadard member e-mail okay"
Houston/Midtown, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jtex02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jtex02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlbi
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Springsex4311
Texas, United States
Ccsexyboi
Texas, United States
zertoomoch313
Texas, United States
firecrotch2001
Texas, United States
rm_camilo3721
Antioquia, Colombia
TurnUp_
Texas, United States
tk_guy1
Texas, United States
Blu3St33l
Texas, United States
 
Status
jtex02 55/M
Houston/Midtown, Texas
bi...when it comes to guys under 35 only
Introduction
Middle child of a large family, I know how to get lost in the crowd. I love to listen to others philosophical perceptions of life. I want to experience everything life has to offer, to turn over every rock. Can take control when no one else will, I own my own company but prefer when someone else dose all the work. My first love is sun rise my last is sleep. We only get so many moments in life, and I want to be wide awake for everyone of them. My favorite place is the beach, it has a cleansing effect on me.

Stadard member e-mail okay

My Ideal Person People who can laugh so hard in makes them cry. If you take care of your body, you take care of your spirit. Those with heart, unscathed by lives difficulties. Let go of the drama it only makes you bitter. Shy and quiet with fire in your eyes. .. to save us all some time...when it comes to guys, more in to the college age through about 35yr olds...not interested in confused men in women's clothes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jtex02's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • jtex02 - OutPersonals.com  
Information
  • 55 / male
  • Houston/Midtown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 28, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: