jtbehe 49 / M
"Hello there....."
Santa Clarita, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2009

To view all of
jtbehe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jtbehe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Demexla1
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexyypair42
California, United States
ps2hot
California, United States
ThenItWasJustMe
California, United States
jayry19699
California, United States
srmattersdenver
Colorado, United States
HORNYWON24
California, United States
hornywon25
California, United States
pyrexia1965
California, United States
 
Status
jtbehe 49/M
Santa Clarita, California
Introduction
Hi everyone! I guess I am new to the game. I have been looking to spice up my life for a while and someone mentioned this site. So here I am....

My Ideal Person I like men and woman who take care of themselves. Physical fitness is an important part of my life and I like to meet others with the same beliefs. I love to please the person I am with, so I suppose I am a "bottom". I can suck or lick all day long...and have! But the right person could change my mind. I am open to new things...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jtbehe's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: