jt5704219 35 / M
"Follow me everything is alright"
Hiller, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 19, 2014

To view all of
jt5704219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jt5704219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VigorouslyActive
Pennsylvania, United States
Wildchild3547
Pennsylvania, United States
cudlebunny2
Pennsylvania, United States
BrownEyedGirl929
West Virginia, United States
Suribanjo
West Virginia, United States
penislover2760
Pennsylvania, United States
bluediamond676
Pennsylvania, United States
lenorajane
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jt5704219 35/M
Hiller, Pennsylvania
Bored any fun women around
Introduction
I'm a single male south of Pittsburgh.
Work full time, bored part time ... Are you the cure that i'm looking for?
I'm an identical twin.

Comedy, action, and horror movies are what I like.
I'm not into reality tv and believe it or not I've never watched The Walking Dead or whatever its called.
Besides the Big Bang Theory, the only new show that I have watched is Kevin Can Wait (the one w/ Kevin James).
My favorite TV show is Married w/ Children. If it's not on repeat, then i'm watching football, or I'll usually have Laff TV on.
I prefer music from the 90's also like rap, rock, and country .... so basically anything but opera or static

Reasons to date me:
1. No one will try to steal me away away from you
2. Sometime's I'm funny
That's basically all I got.

Hobbies include work, sleep, and acting like an idiot to pass time.

I'm looking for someone fun and serious about actually meeting. If that's you let get together.

I'm a big man. Now I will lose weight, but I'm always gonna be big no matter what I do. So anyone I end up with is just going to have to accept me for who I am. More importantly, I'm going to have to accept *myself* for who I am.

My Ideal Person female

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Hiller, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: