jstfrplsr 40 / 35 / C
"We are back after a much needed break... Looking for serious couples with no drama!!!!"
kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
jstfrplsr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jstfrplsr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
 
Status
jstfrplsr 40/C
kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple with a great sex life looking to add some extra fun in the bedroom with another couple .We are new to this so please be patient with us, we are not looking to bed hop either looking for that one couple we can connect with and feel comfortable with ,we are not Barbie and Ken nor are we looking for them. Looking for Clean attractive couples, there must be a physical attraction in order for us to move forward.
She is a sexy curvy european beauty, she's fun and outgoing and knows how to have a good time. She's very sexual, and knows how to work that mouth and those beautiful lips
He is a white male with a great ass ladies and he knows how to use his tongue. He is straight and she is bi curious.
We love the outdoors camping and sitting by a fire with good company and drinks. We like all sorts of music ,dancing ,a good party ,fishing and cuddling up on the couch with a good movie as well .
We would like to meet for drinks or for coffee and see where that takes us, no pressure at all. We are an easy going couple that go with the flow! If you're interested please send us a message and preferably with a few pics please.
To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Eros Match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1976 January 11, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None