jstforfunofit 44 / 48 / C
"seeking adult fun with people that can actually be adults...."
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
jstforfunofit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jstforfunofit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
 
Status
jstforfunofit 44/C
Kennesaw, Georgia
Seeking lady for play tonight in Kennesaw. We host.
Introduction
FIRST OF ALL:
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications


Moving this to the top since it appears people can not read. At this time we are NOT looking for single males but when we do we will contact you.

Now on with the details:
Hello there to all. Baby here (lady in the couple). My daddy is having me write this up in the hopes we can find others for some fun. We are not new to this site, and not new to the lifestyle. Also, we are a Dom/sub couple but that is just how we are with each other. It in no way carries over to others unless that's what you wish.

He's the Daddy (Dom) while I am his baby (very submissive) and do as he wishes. We are a white couple that enjoys playing with others. He plays solo and so can I but my Daddy (remember, I'm a sub )is always there to watch and make sure I am respectful and obedient to others and to his rules.

We value our time so don't waste it. You need to be serious about having some fun. We don't play often due to work and life, but when we do we don't like endless email tag, picture collectors or people just looking for another friend to add to their list. We don't collect friends and don't want to be part of other peoples lists unless we are serious about meeting up.

Please note that my daddy does all of the arrangements. I am permitted to be on here from time to time but my daddy is always watching me so please mind your manors.

My Ideal Person We are looking for safe and sane people as described below:

females - (single or in couples)
couples - (male/female)
above all, real people that actually want to meet and play!

Sorry guys, not looking for single males at this time but when we do we will contact you.

Information
  • 44/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1972 February 4, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either