jsphbeaver1 45 / M
"looking for local discreet fwb"
ambridge, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2013

To view all of
jsphbeaver1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jsphbeaver1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotty24244141
Pennsylvania, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jsphbeaver1 45/M
ambridge, Pennsylvania
looking for asian or freaky real kinky chic
Introduction
I am a bigger guy who can lay the pipe with the best of them.im respectful and have alot of exp.

My Ideal Person my ideal would be a girl,real freaky kinky.girl..i love pussy and i love to eat forever on A shaved twat.i have done it all

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
black label society, all heavy metal, 80s hair bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the girls of playboy, the pure hotness of all of them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jsphbeaver1's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • ambridge, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: