jsinmaris009 34 / 30 / C
"Looking for EXCITEMENT....NO SINGLE MALES!"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 12, 2014

To view all of
jsinmaris009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jsinmaris009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crystalblusky84
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Sailmaker3
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Orgasmichoney
Iowa, United States
PleaseU0000
Minnesota, United States
eobe31
Iowa, United States
wifedesireshuge
Minnesota, United States
SunnysmileCR
Iowa, United States
Welickclit01
Wisconsin, United States
TitsAssCock
Iowa, United States
 
Status
jsinmaris009 34/C
Rochester, Minnesota
Are you interested in meeting? We are!
Introduction
She- A beautiful, sexy woman. Large breast. Wears glasses. Loves to read erotic novels. Enjoys many different positions. Likes toys. Great personality. Very shy. Enjoys sporting events.

He- A handsome man. Loves making his wife's dreams come true. Fun loving. Out going. Enjoys sporting events. Fun personality. Most excellence sense of humor. Bit of a goofball. Both of us drama and disease free.

My Ideal Person We are seeking an adventurous female to join us or the right couple. Note we are more for SEPARATE room for starters, more once everyone is comfortable. We are continuing to explore the facets of our own desires and fantasies. We are a chill couple that likes to have a good time, whether it be at each others expense or just being in good company with like people. We aren't perfect bodied by any means and we would not expect a match to be. Our desires include a three way, girl on girl, toys, etc. There really is no limit. We are looking for a wonderful woman or couple near our ages. Ideally our match would be friendly, drama free, clean, and down to earth with out if this world desires.

We have had other experiences, and they were lots of fun. We look forward to making and MEETING new friends! Have a nice day and good luck to you all!

Information
  • 34/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1982 March 7, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses