jsfun4usindy 40 / 35 / C
"WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
jsfun4usindy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jsfun4usindy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trav1brand2
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
2sweetnerds
Indiana, United States
TyChilton
Indiana, United States
Newhere55555
Illinois, United States
pinklysweet
Indiana, United States
ManofSteel9x6
Virginia, United States
Need3rd317
Indiana, United States
wewantfun691986
Indiana, United States
comeseeme0123
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
jsfun4usindy 40/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
If youre on your phone, leave us alone
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We are a professional, fitness-oriented couple looking for explore the world of sex and sexuality while expanding our circle of friends.

My Ideal Person We are seeking other fitness-oriented professionals who value quality. We want to meet people who know how to party ahd have a good time, but who can also carry on a conversation and be trusted.

Couples: Please be under 45 and in good shape. Please be 100% secure in your relationship and both wanting to play.

Singles: Please be under 40 and worth the time.

Pet Peeves:
Couples with pics of just the wife
Guys with pics of just their dick
People who say "hi, lets meet in 30 minutes without ever having chatted!"
Guys who chat only to ask "which one is this?" and then dont chat if we answer "him" Therefore, we both tell guys its him just to keep this type away!!!

Information
  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 17, 1976 July 14, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A