jschafe95 21 / M
"Hey there just a free spirit"
downriver, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 7, 2014

To view all of
jschafe95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jschafe95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
john_donna2013
Michigan, United States
tonyum2
Michigan, United States
emceejay01
Ohio, United States
AlwaysHorny2690
Ohio, United States
dwnrvrchoclvr
Michigan, United States
tjdecker
Michigan, United States
CGulley87
Mississippi, United States
wantin2cumwu
Michigan, United States
donmega6869
Michigan, United States
 
Status
jschafe95 21/M
downriver, Michigan
no one seems to be real on here. well none of the females.
Introduction
Not much to know just a single male looking for some fun

My Ideal Person looking for someone to hang out with sex is great but having a friend is better. so basically like a fwb kind of thing. I don't really have a particular type so im pretty open minded to anyone who is interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be tied up or told what to do one time. I also
want to have sex outside.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have and that's for me to know lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jschafe95's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • downriver, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 6, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: ----
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: