jrwtsu 47 / M
"ladies first ... always ;-)"
Stephenville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2001

To view all of
jrwtsu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrwtsu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SarahinSonoma
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Laynelovestoplay
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
dedeindallas
Texas, United States
ELC1981
Texas, United States
BLT_877
Texas, United States
Vee245
Texas, United States
rm_Jaguar6009
Texas, United States
LonelyBettyJane
Texas, United States
 
Status
jrwtsu 47/M
Stephenville, Texas
I'm ready to meet someone
Introduction
1-13-15
time to update my profile.
new year means a new beginning. I have really only met one person on this site in person that I really like. and sadly was just one time maybe well see each other again soon I'm sure you know who you are. but all being said I'm still not interested in "looking" for love or a serious relationship at this point in my life. just got out of a 12 year BAD one, well was great for the first couple I am really just wanting to meet fun people who would like to become friends and go from there. I don't expect sex EVER. in fact I prefer working up to it. whether by text or in person but I'm not the type to meet a stranger and get at it. it might be good for a night but then what?? I'm old school ... dinner date, a movie, maybe a kiss if I'm lucky. I have my own place its not a mansion but I think its pretty nice and is cozy. I would be willing to entertain company after I get to know you. I do live about 60 miles from DFW. my time is somewhat limited as I do have a job and I have the remnants of a family that mean the world to me. the kids always come first in my life no matter what. The "ex" well I'm not gonna be ugly but she can ....I will post some new pictures soon. I work out daily and for a 45 year old I think I still look pretty good >. will add more to my Q&A . hope everyone has a wonderful year. less drama and more happiness. God knows I need a break last year sucked.

divorced 5'10 185 athletic white male looking for someone who loves to be spontaneous and is open to meeting new people for fun and exciting times. I love kissing, romance. Im up for just about anything. Well endowed clean shaven orally fixated
Im very open minded and uninhibited. personal hygeine is very important to me !!! Need affection great kissing and naughtiness. Love to have a few drinks and see what happens next ! I am a giver. love to give pleasure mine is derived from yours.

My Ideal Person can you walk and talk and chew gum at the same time??? j/k
I honestly do not know what my ideal person would be anymore. I do know what my ideal person is NOT. in saying that I'm open mined and promise to be honest

looking for something exciting.. maybe a little naughty. I am truly into pleasing a woman. Take my time and lead you to a perfect happy ending. Im willing to travel some . Im very wanting friends but not wanting a long term relationship.. I'm open to NSA and I'm open to FWB. regardless I am respectful and appreciative and I expect to be treated with the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chistina Aguilera - shes hot and freaky. Ashley Judd, Jessica
Alba mmmmmmmmmm damn


Shakira is HOT.. celebs are over rated. Jen Aniston hmmmm lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jrwtsu's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Stephenville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: