jrw2037 37 / M
"Now V-Safe, for your pleasure :)"
Kanata/Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2009

To view all of
jrw2037's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrw2037's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlottaD
Florida, United States
SwingHavens
Ontario, Canada
Curvybibi
Ontario, Canada
1horneycpl69
Saskatchewan, Canada
CoupleTrout
Colorado, United States
RJvalleyfun
Ontario, Canada
snow_queen69
Ontario, Canada
geyet330
California, United States
rm_JennandJayhm
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
jrw2037 37/M
Kanata/Stittsville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I have a high sex drive and would like to try a few things out in the bedroom.
I am a bit sarcastic, keep in decent shape and enjoy meeting new people. I have a labor intensive job, but have my B.A. so have one or two brain cells.
My desires are to find a couple who would let me watch, and possibly join in.
I find most body types alluring, its more the brain attached that does it for me. I am looking for something in between a one night stand and friends for life.

My Ideal Person Looks are not as important as chemistry and feel. Every person is sexy, just in different ways!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jrw2037's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Kanata/Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Logisitics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: