jrpo38 47 / M
"hola Soy Jose y busco mujeres"
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2008

To view all of
jrpo38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrpo38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AireMuyCalido
Madrid, Spain
Silvienne
Madrid, Spain
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
seximonada
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Status
jrpo38 47/M
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
alguien para quedar ya ?
Introduction
Chico con ganas de conocer chicas , para charlar , tomar un cafe,, quedar en persona,, y que sean atentas,, cariñosas , morbosas , simpaticas,, etc,, mas o menos pido lo que ofrezco ,
Si estais interesadas dejarme guiño o mensaje y os respondere gustoso,
Besosss

My Ideal Person Mujer con las idas claras, no tengo estereotipo determinado,, simpletmente que se pueda hablar de cualquier cosa , que le apetezca charlar y conocerse en persona,,, para poder ver que surge , sin prisas pero sin pausas ,y bueno lo demas lo decidiremos los dos tomando un cafe , o una copa,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jrpo38's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None