jrock89072 27 / M
"want to meet some new people"
Lapeer, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2013

To view all of
jrock89072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrock89072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lrshygirl25
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
justalittle692
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
DrkHairedVixen
Michigan, United States
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
fernandalacalien
Campeche, Mexico
Spokelse_Blomst
Mississippi, United States
MSDIMPLES1970
Pennsylvania, United States
caramelstarr
Texas, United States
 
Status
jrock89072 27/M
Lapeer, Michigan
Introduction
Currently a student that likes to unwind now and then. I am a very active and fit person and I love to spend looong fun nights with people that like to have fun.

Im a very giving person and generous to my friends. So hopefully i can find somebody on here to share some time with. Feel free to contact/msg me (I may not respond right away but I will get back to you as soon as i can)

I am NOT interested in men, under no circumstances will I meet you if you are male.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person women or couples who are interested in being a little adventurous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of jrock89072's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Lapeer, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: