jrk15666 69 / M
"July 1st & 2nd 2016 WTL nudist resort have room who wants to join me?"
Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2001

To view all of
jrk15666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrk15666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Sexplay692000
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
rm_llenaj63
Pennsylvania, United States
PussyCatPurr0
Pennsylvania, United States
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
CSCParty
Pennsylvania, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
Sexie_Mex_E
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jrk15666 69/M
Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania
It aint going to lick it self?
Introduction
Mature courteous male easy going very eagar to please. Not into the bar scene but interested in dining out, shows, with good friends. I love to please ladies with what ever they like. I love one on one sex, 3 somes what ever it takes to please. I love doing oral on ladies for hours upon hours. Drop me a line and lets get started. I am interested in either a short term or long term relationship. Are you woman enough for the pleasuring of your life?

My Ideal Person Seeking ladies (single or married)couples for friendship and for romps in the bedroom. I am for real and so should you. If interested drop me a line with pic if possible. Love mature ladies with a full natural beaver.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jrk15666's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses