jr5863 58 / 53 / C
"Just looking around to have fun"
Northwest, Ks, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
jr5863's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jr5863's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Firerescue45
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
BlueEyeS03073
Colorado, United States
MnD50
Iowa, United States
CLooking71
Colorado, United States
martamanu
Asturias, Spain
boating1954
Kansas, United States
ClosetBiICT
Kansas, United States
Native69cock
Oklahoma, United States
oogabooga3
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
jr5863 58/C
Northwest, Ks, Kansas
well home and together again YES!!
Introduction
We are a committed couple looking to have some fun by being with another man woman or couple I am straight but somewhat curious while my wife has on a couple of occasions enjoyed both men and women. I greatly enjoy watching her please and be pleased by others

Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It... or better yet, SURVIVED it!

My Ideal Person Men, women and couples who enjoy fun as much as we do Who are real and not all talk

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jr5863's responses

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northwest, Ks, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1958 January 20, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: construction worker Office assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses