jpster2012 51 / M
"Hi looking to find a friend with benefits"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 21, 2012

To view all of
jpster2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jpster2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baileys2drink
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
jpster2012 51/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am seperated and looking for a female steady partner. I am not looking for a relationship just want to meet a female who enjoys having a good time. I enjoy cooking,golfing,swimming and the oudoors. I love camping and like to watch the stars on a clear night by a campfire. If you are interested send a message we can meet and see if any sparks happen. If you wish to talk see my blog jpster2012. I can host anytime if you cannot.

My Ideal Person A kind hearted woman who enjoys having a good time and enjoys food, wines and watching a movie. I would like to meet someone who enjoys having sex and is willing to try different things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jpster2012's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: