jphottbodd 35 / M
"fit friendly guy looking for fun"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2011

To view all of
jphottbodd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jphottbodd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bill77789
California, United States
cutebijock
California, United States
jacknasty2316
California, United States
hscott75
California, United States
sideburns99
California, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
tryn2getbi
California, United States
topdude61
Oregon, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
jphottbodd 35/M
San Jose, California
Now I cant even view your messages as a standard account??? may have to take a break since I cant even reply to ANYONE!!!
Introduction
Hi Im a healthy(disease free)fun, energetic, massage therapist and fitness trainer. Im new to this way of hooking up and want to meet some fun kinky people that are about my age not really into the idea of someone that is more than ten years older than I am. Hoping to find friends with benefits. When im not at work I like to paint and hang with my friends in downtown sanjose. I also do allot of traveling in the bay area with my clients, so Im up in the city atleat two times a month. Cant wait to have fun with you. If you want to see naked pics of me just ask. PLEASE DONT JUST FLIRT WITH ME SINCE IM A STANDARD MEMBER SIMPLY DROP ME A MESSAGE... I RESPOND TO ALL MY EMAILS.

My Ideal Person Fun, healthy, kinky, Fit, cute, energetic, artistic and disease free

Information
  • 35 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: massage therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: