joytoy4u72 44 / M
"Just looking to have some fun!"
Some where close, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
joytoy4u72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joytoy4u72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,920 Active Members!*
 
Status
joytoy4u72 44/M
Some where close, Washington
Pussy is better than chips for a light snack
Introduction
I'm looking for some hot and nasty sex. all are welcum to play! I'M NOT looking for a relationship beyond some no string fun. I'm drug and disease free. If i was looking for something long term i would have joined the harmony site.

My Ideal Person What i am looking for in my partner is some hot discreet fun and willing to explore your fantasies. I am not into S&M or hardcore domination, but there is nothing wrong with a little whip cream and a couple of silk scarves to start off desert with .

Message me if you would like to find out more!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, metallica, led zeplin, godsmack

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joytoy4u72's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Some where close, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: In Technology
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown